Appnext Webinar: Building a Successful CPI Campaign Guide


Appnext is running their next webinar that will help app developers to build an optimal campaign set-up to allow them to reach premium app users. The webinar will take place on Tuesday, September 29th 2015 9am ET /3pm CEST/ 2pm GMT.

The following areas will be covered in the webinar:


  • Requirements for an optimal campaign set-up at Appnext
  • Models for successful tracking integration barriers and solutions
  • Tools for initiating a Multi-layer campaign optimization techniques
  • Strategies for developing winning Direct-Buy campaigns in order to reach premium app users
  • Tips and benefits working with the Appnext platform

The presenters for the webinar are the following:


Reserve a seat for the expert-led how-to guide today.