Appnext Webinar Series: The Definitive Guide to CPI Campaign Set-Up and Optimization

1

Appnext is running their next webinar that will help app developers to set-up their campaigns and explore the key optimization pillars. The webinar will take place on Wednesday, November 9th, 2016 at 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 10am EST /7am PST. The presenters are Guido Juliano, Lead, App Partners and Maya Portselan, Customer Success Manager.

The following areas will be covered in the webinar:

Nov webinar

  • The most important campaign set-up and optimization pillars
  • Techniques that have been proven to deliver great results to hundreds of Appnext app advertisers
  • How to significantly boost campaign performance
  • ROI-driven Campaign Optimization Strategies

Reserve a seat for the how-to guide today.