Appnext Webinar: CPI Campaign Setup and Optimization

512_Appnext_POSlogo

Appnext is running a new webinar that will help app developers better understand CPI campaign set-up and optimisation. The webinar, that takes place on Wednesday July 29th at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm GMT, examines what drives app promotion success and boosts campaign performance at Appnext.

The following areas will be covered in the webinar:

1

  • Optimal campaign set-up at Appnext
  • Multi-layer campaign optimization techniques
  • How to leverage the Direct-Buy campaigns in order to reach premium app users
  • Successful optimization case studies from Appnext advertising partners

The presenters for the webinar are:

The Appnext webinar is free so it’s a great chance for Appnext’s partners to boost their knowledge in such key areas of app marketing. There’s no time to lose then, register you interest here.