Build a successful CPI campaign with Appnext – Webinar

Screen shot 2015-06-24 at 7.37.01 AM

Appnext, the self-serve CPI bidding platform for app discovery, invites you to join their webinar next Tuesday, June 30 2015, 10am PT (1pm ET/5pm GMT) – Building a successful CPI campaign: A How-To Guide. 

Screen shot 2015-06-24 at 7.42.14 AM

Appnext will discuss all the ins and outs of building a CPI campaign that succeeds, including:

  • Requirements for optimal campaign set-up on Appnext
  • Models for successful tracking integration barriers and solutions
  • Tools to initiate multi-layer campaign optimisation
  • Strategies to develop direct-buy campaigns
  • Tips and benefits working with Appnext platform

Join Appnext presenters Emma Raz and Ido Ungar to find out what it takes to create a winning CPI campaign for business success.

Screen shot 2015-06-24 at 7.45.00 AM

Reserve your spot here

Building a successful CPI campaign: A How-To Guide

Tuesday, June 30th 2015

10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT