Team

Our team is made up of talented people from all over the world with a passion for mobile advertising and the app industry.  If you want to contact them you can do so here or using the contact below.

Editorial

Anne Freir, News Editor

anne@sokomedia.net

Tony Myers, Production

Tony@sokomedia.net

Jamie Giggs, Content Marketing Manager

jamie@sokomedia.net

Art Dogtiev, Content Marketing Hero

art@sokomedia.net

Business Development

Rowena Suyat, Business Development Manager

Rowena@sokomedia.net

Ola Iwanik, Sales Manager

ola@sokomedia.net

Management

James Cooper, Director

james@sokomedia.net